Home sweet home


I love my home. Its a fact! It might be small and need LOADS of work, but I love it. I needed something to let my home know how much we are in love with it (yes houses have feelings, and so do cars, and teddy bears). I wanted my home to know that although we do want to make changes, that it will always be my “home sweet home” forever and always.

I scrounged a piece of wood off the scrap wood pile and worked some crafty magic on that sucker. It went from zero to hero :). Here is a picture of my crafty work-of-art. So proud.

I still need to find the perfect spot for it. I had Vince hold it up in several locations around the house but I couldn’t quite decide. Eventually he got tired of holding it.

Look out for a post on my next big project. Eeeeck, I don’t know what I’ve gotten myself into…

Leave a Reply

