A design miracle


Have you ever had the feeling that you’re burning the candle at both ends? Well that’s me! Holding down a full-time job AND trying to get all the mosaic work done for my clients is no joke. But it will be worth it in the end. I’m also expanding my homemade decor items into wooden frames, furniture and much more. Vince is helping me work on my product range as well as a marketing strategy. I’m very blessed to have a sales manager as a husband :), his knowledge is priceless.

Surprise, surprise! I now have a logo. After months of putting it on the back burner, I finally bit the bullet and got busy designing. It didn’t come easy. Designing for yourself is the hardest thing to do and after months of sweating over this ever-so-important design, here is the final result. What do you think?

I also now have a facebook page. It looks a little bleak at the moment, but I’m hoping to build it up to something worthwhile. Follow this link to like my page www.facebook.com/pages/Creative-Living/77919063123?ref=hl

Leave a Reply

