Bitter sweet


I’ve been such an emotional wreck lately. We’re going to Cape Town for a few days and although I’m super excited, I’m also dreading leaving my four-legged babies. I worry about them so much and I’m going to miss them terribly. They’ll be in VERY good hands but I’m such a worry wart, it borders on chronic paranoia (eish). Vince says I’m going to drive myself crazy! So in the spirit of keeping myself sane, I will make a special effort to enjoy my time away. Deep breaths (in and out), deep breaths…

So while I will be missing these three little munchkins

babies

 

I will be enjoying this spectacular view

table mountain

and maybe, just maybe I will squeeze in a little shopping.

Leave a Reply

