Pinterest Favourites


Have you ever had so many ideas in your head or been so inspired that you’re about to burst? Well that’s how I’m feeling, and there’s just not enough time in the day to get everything done (especially working a desk job from 8 to 5). AND I’ve started this blog which seems to take a backseat in my life, but never fear, things can only get better :). Today I want to share some of my favourite pins from Pinterest. I love all my pins, but some are just so special.

My number one favourite pin is this one, because it reminds me that prayer is important, no matter who (or what you are). So pray everyday.       praying otter

This one reminds me to be ME and to be the best me that I can be. dr zeuss

I could picture myself and Vince sitting here on lovely summer mornings sipping our tea with our three doggies. outdoor space

I think this is such a sweet photo, such love! chihauhau

I could picture myself wearing this everyday of my life. It looks so comfy! dress

Rainy days on this couch would be so awesome. Got to get me one! media room

Need this cupboard. The extra space will change my life forever. pantry cupbaord

Don’t worry about a thing, because everything’s going to be ok. under his wings

Sharing is awesome! The web is an amazing tool and has given me so much inspiration and motivation. I have realised that I have to push my boundaries to get where I want to be and to share without holding back. To be truly ME. To believe that I am good enough and my work is beautiful.

I’m working on it… 🙂

Leave a Reply

