Back after a loooooooong break


So, I’ve taken a break from blogging for about 4 years. 4 years!!! That is way too long! I didn’t think I would ever start blogging again, but lately I have been feeling a strong need to get back into it. So much has happened in 4 years. I have loads and loads of stuff to share.

I want to document the special events in my life and share my story. Hopefully I will inspire people, make a few people smile and most importantly keep myself super motivated and focussed. Blogging is a wonderful way to get your thoughts and feelings out into the great big world! It’s therapeutic. AND I might not be the best writer but I love writing. I love words, I love how expressive they are. I love the endless possibilities. I might not post everyday, in fact I will more than likely only post once or twice a week but it’s a start, and at the moment that’s all that I need. A start.

Leave a Reply

