Finding my blog voice


After such a long departure from blogging, I am struggling somewhat to find my voice again.

I NEED to define my writing style. I want my personality to shine through and I want to express myself in the best way. I think with a little bit of practice, it will all come back to me. I have always been so conscious of what other people think of me but I have realised that this has held me back a bit. I have realised that I need to put myself out there and make my voice heard. I have stories to tell and a beautiful life to share.

Leave a Reply

