Inspiration on the web


As a designer, I spend a lot of time online and visit numerous websites, looking for inspiration, reading blogs, or just looking at stuff. Of all the websites I visit, I do have a favourite, and that is VISI. It is loaded with beautiful content! Interesting articles, amazing design, inspirational art and so much more!

Here are a few articles featured on their home page:They have such an interesting mix of features and the images! Simply stunning! I love the visual appeal, it speaks to the designer in me. And the structure, so spot on. Big visuals with minimum text that draws you in.

VISI is the website for South Africa’s most beautiful magazine:

If you are looking for a website with great content then VISI is for you. The website is fantastic but let me tell you, the magazine is just as brilliant. You can subscribe to the magazine via the website http://www.visi.co.za/subscribe/ or you can visit your local bookstore.

This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own. I wrote this post featuring what I love.

Leave a Reply

