Dream Kitchen


I have found my dream kitchen! I am totally in love. It’s warm and inviting and oh so pretty. I could totally see Vince cooking up a storm in there.

This kitchen is perfect and every detail would suit our lifestyle. Our home is open concept and we want to remove our ceilings to expose the wooden beams. Very much like the image above. This would transform our house completely. There are some things I would change. I have my heart set on a porcelain sink and white subway tiles, but I might change my mind after seeing how colour can add so much spark to a space.

I came across this dreamy kitchen on House of Turquoise (which I love). Not only do they feature this stunning kitchen, but the whole entire house! Here is the link to this spectacular home http://houseofturquoise.com/2017/06/butter-lutz-interiors.html

 

Leave a Reply

